Spend the Day at Cabrini

Cabrini High School
Board of Trustees Roster
2017- 2018

Sister Christine Marie Baltas, MSC

Missionary Sisters of t he Sacred Heart

Mrs. Michelle Douglas’85
Hynes Charter School, Principal and CEO

Sister Catherine Garry, MSC
Missionary Sisters of the Sacred Heart

Mr. Leon J. Grabert, Jr.
Chief Support Services Dept. of Veterans Affairs (Retired)

Mr. Michael Johnson (Vice Chair)
Advantage Capital, Managing Director

Mr. Thomas J. Long (Chair)
Thomas Long Corporate Communications, President

Mrs. Pamela Roman Mascari’90
Kean Miller  L.L.P
Partner/Attorney at Law

Father Anthony McGinn, S.J.
Jesuit High School, President

Mr. Albert S. Pappalardo
Pappalardo Companies, President

Mrs. Arlinda P. Westbrook’87 (Secretary)
Public Integrity Bureau, NOPD, Deputy Superintendent

Mrs. Florence O. Wingerter’71 (Treasurer)
Krewe of Orpheus, Executive Administrator


Mr. Jack S. Truxillo
Cabrini High School, President

Mrs. Yvonne L. Hrapmann’76
Cabrini High School, Principal