Cabrini Alumnae Executive Board Christmas LuncheonFront row L to R: Pam Delord’63, Paula Pizzalato’73, Madeline Suer’71, Lacie Chauppette’03, Amelia Hatheway’05, Janice Dean’70, Cat Fleuriet’78, Past President.

Middle row L to R: Jo'Leigh Monteverde’72, Doreen Welsh’72, Marianne Beary’72, Natalie Tatje’81, Laurie Chauppette’03, Jane Dabdoub Bartlett’70,  Treasurer, Nedra Leblanc Schneider’74, Brittany Taylor’07, Stacey Wohlgemuth’86, Jamie Clark’03, President.

Back row L to R: Kelsey Jumonville’08, Adrienne Brocato’03, Secretary, Donna Brocato’70, Denise Gorman’78, Erin Marrero-Savoie’07, Vice President,  Dr. Katie Berchak- Irby’01, Ashley Brennan’98, Christina Luwisch’06.